Team2018-03-12T10:30:00+00:00
Lead Pastor

Dave Kenney

Email:dave@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:‭+62818830656‬

Pastor

Oyan Simatupang

Email:oyan@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:+62811817521‬

Kids Pastor

Mike Rody

Email:mike.rody@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:‭+6287876565241‬

Kids Minister

Kristin Mongula

Email:kristin@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:‭+6281280111300‬

Young Adults & Life Groups Pastor

Anthony Tandya

Email:anthony@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:‭+6282113459454

Teens Pastor

Tirza Magdiel

Email:tirza@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:‭+6281297111988

1:15 Pastor

Micha Wattimena

Email:micha@iesjakarta.org

Mobile/WA:081806903603

1:15 Minister

Andhi Arnas

Email:andhi_arnas@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:+628111540510

1:15 Minister

William Santosa

Email:william@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:‭+6285778378576‬

1:15 Minister

Erik Aristino

Email:erik@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:+628112030106

Missions Coordinator

Katie Cannon

Email:katie@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:+6281280999192

Business Manager

Kamlesh Chandiramani

Email:kamlesh@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:‭+6289615152136‬

Avisha Vasandani

Email:avisha@iesjakarta.org

Mobile:‭+62816811241